Safeguarding and Child Protection

The Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) at River Mead School is:
Mrs Karen Austin

Deputy Safeguarding Leads (DDSLs) are:
Miss Leala Purdie
Miss Louise Harrison

Other information about SafeguardingĀ and Child Protection is available on The Mead Academy Trust website, as this information is relevant to all the Mead schools.

Translate »